Arctic fox - wildlife photo exploring, with max 3 participants


This day trip, with limited number of participants, we focuses on watching, photographing and the guide is an experienced nature photographer and will give you, if desirable, knowledge and tips regarding your photos and photography. We bring you out to the local wildlife in and around Longyearbyen. Our primary focus, on this tour, is the Arctic fox, Svalbard rock ptarmigan, Svalbard Reindeer, Little auk and bird cliffs(from late April-midt aug) and to find the good views for eyes and / or camera. Our focus depends on the season and which species that are in the area at the moment. From june to midt august, we have a rich birdlife. From September to februar, it´s all about the arctic fox, svalbard reindeer, northern light and beautiful landscape and dark winter photography. On this trip we will go to the areas close to Longyearbyen and look for animals and birds at different locations, to seek the best lighting conditions and the best experiences. This trip focuses on watching and photographing and the guide is also an experienced nature photographer. We move between different locations, by car and carry out stops and walk from a few hundred meters up to 1 kilometer. From mid June to mid august, the Arctic fox is harder to find(not to been seen every day), spot and photograph, but normally we have success. They have got puppies, there is good access to food and they are not so often out, hiking for food. In this periode there will be some more focus on the birdlife, both in the bird cliff and at the tundra.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 23/07/2024 08:152,9505.52Book now »
Sat 27/07/2024 08:152,9505.51Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 03/08/2024 08:152,9505.51Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Fri 16/08/2024 08:152,9505.51Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Tue 20/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Wed 21/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Wed 28/08/2024 08:152,9505.52Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 02/09/2024 08:152,9505.52Book now »
Thu 05/09/2024 08:152,9505.52Book now »
Fri 06/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sat 07/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 09/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Tue 10/09/2024 08:152,9505.52Book now »
Wed 11/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Fri 13/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 23/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Tue 24/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sat 28/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Sun 29/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 30/09/2024 08:152,9505.53Book now »
Mon 03/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 04/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 05/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 06/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 07/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 08/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 09/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 10/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 12/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 13/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 14/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 15/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 16/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 17/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 18/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 19/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 20/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 21/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 22/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 23/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 24/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 25/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 26/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 27/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 28/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 29/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 30/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 31/03/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 01/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 02/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 03/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 04/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 05/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 06/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 07/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 08/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 09/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 10/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 11/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 12/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 13/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 14/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 15/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 16/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 17/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 18/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 19/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 20/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 21/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 22/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 23/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 24/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 25/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 26/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 27/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 28/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 29/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 30/04/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 01/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 02/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 03/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 04/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 05/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 07/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 08/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 09/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 10/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 11/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 12/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 13/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 14/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 15/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 16/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 17/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 18/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 19/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 20/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 21/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 22/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 23/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 24/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 25/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 26/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 27/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 28/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 29/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 30/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 31/05/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 01/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 02/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 03/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 04/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 05/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 06/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 07/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 08/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 09/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 10/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 11/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 12/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 13/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 14/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 15/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 16/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 17/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 18/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 19/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 20/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 21/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 22/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 23/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 24/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 25/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 26/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 27/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 28/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 29/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 30/06/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 01/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 02/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 03/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 04/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 05/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 06/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 07/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 08/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 09/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 10/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 11/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 12/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 13/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 14/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 15/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 16/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 17/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 18/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 19/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 20/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 21/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 22/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 23/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 24/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 25/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 26/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 27/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 28/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 29/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 30/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 31/07/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 01/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 02/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 03/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 04/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 05/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 06/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 07/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 08/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 09/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 10/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 11/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 12/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 13/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 14/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 15/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 16/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 17/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 18/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 19/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 20/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 21/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 22/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 23/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 24/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 25/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 26/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 27/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 28/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 29/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 30/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 31/08/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 01/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 02/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 03/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 04/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 05/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 06/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 07/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 08/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 09/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 10/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 11/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 12/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 13/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 14/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 15/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 16/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 17/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 18/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 19/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 20/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 21/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 22/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 23/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 24/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 25/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 26/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 27/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 28/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 29/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 30/09/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 01/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 02/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 03/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 04/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 05/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 06/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 07/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 08/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Thu 09/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Fri 10/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sat 11/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Sun 12/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Mon 13/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Tue 14/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »
Wed 15/10/2025 08:002,95063Book now »